Welcome …

Another one of my fans who loves wallowing in the muck :-)

Welcome to the Café Palermo. This is one of two connected web sites I created back in 2011 when I first started posting stories online. Just so you know, my stories feature characters who are young, gay, and sexually active. If you’re not into those kinds of characters or stories, consider yourself warned and feel free to leave.

You can learn more about this site and the Café Palermo Annex, a different but connected site, by checking out the About page from the menu above. The main difference between the two sites is that this one is devoted primarily to blogging, including on topics unrelated to my stories, whereas The Annex is where I actually post my stories for people to read.

In many ways The Annex has become the primary site these days because I no longer have time to blog as much as I used to. That’s my way of encouraging you to take a look around there as well. The easiest way to do that is by clicking on the Stories link in the menu above, but keep in mind you’ll be leaving this site if you do.

You can also access any of my stories from that link as well. But you’re probably better off doing that from The Annex rather than here because the menu over there provides access to the individual chapters in a particular story, not just to the story introductions I’ve linked to above.

I still post chapter announcements on both sites and may have something to say here occasionally that I don’t post at the Annex, usually something I think members of the LGBTQ community should be aware of or perhaps some commentary on American politics and the clowns like Donald Trump who run this country.

If you’re not into political rants or stuff like that, you may be happier wallowing around in the muck over at The Annex like that cute boy above 🙂

Have a question that needs answering? Want to share a comment or opinion about this site or something else? You can e-mail me directly by clicking that button to your right or fill out the Contact form in the menu above. The Contact form also provides an option to be notified whenever I start posting a new story online or even to receive a free hug if you need one 🙂

Finally, if you’re young, gay or questioning and need help, please check out the resources to your right and on my Links page from the menu above. If neither provide the help you’re looking for, feel free to email me and we can talk about whatever is on your mind.

Leave a Reply

