Posting Schedule …

Just trying to get things organized ...

When I started this story in June, I was planning to finish by Christmas. At this point, however, it looks like we won’t be done until around the middle of January.

That’s because I’ve added some chapters along the way; and while this revised timetable isn’t as good as I originally hoped, it will at least get me finished before The Orange One takes office in January.

I may have more to say about my plans for the future down the road, but for now I’m mostly just focused on completing this story.

If I can find the time needed to edit the remaining chapters appropriately, I think we could finish strongly. But I won’t be taking any breaks between now and mid-January. Indeed, I’ve already scheduled the remaining chapters to appear come hell or high water.

I’ll try to invest as much time as I can in editing them. No matter what happens, however, I won’t leave you high and dry. But how good the remaining chapters are remains to be seen.

Leave a Reply

