Welcome …

Another one of my fans who loves wallowing around in the muck at The Annex :-)

Welcome to the Café Palermo. This is the original site I created back in 2011 when I started posting stories online.

You can learn more about this site and the Café Palermo Annex, a different but connected site, by checking out this About page or by taking a look at the much longer welcome page at the Annex. The main difference between the two sites is that this one is devoted primarily to blogging whereas The Annex is the place where I actually publish my stories.

Since I’m no longer blogging as much as I used to, however, The Annex has become the primary site in many ways and I would encourage you to take a look around there as well. I still post chapter announcements on both sites and do occasionally have something to say here that I don’t post at the Annex.

But most of the time you’ll probably be better off wallowing around in the muck over at The Annex like that cute boy above 🙂

By the way, if you’re young, gay or questioning and need help, please check out the resources to your right and my Links page; and if they don’t provide the help you’re looking for, feel free to email me and I’ll see if I can find something better for you.

Leave a Reply

