Site Changes …

Change is good :-)

I’ve made some changes at The Annex this weekend and would encourage you to go take a look. It will be easier to understand the changes if you read the expanded version of this post over there.

I’ve also updated the About page at this site and fixed some other problems I discovered here. I’ve decided to continue using the same theme for now at this site, not the new theme I’ve put in place at The Annex.

For one thing, you’ll be able to compare the two sites and let me know if you have a strong preference one way or the other. It will also make it a little easier to be sure which site you’re on.

I’ve also added a few new pictures to the Galleries at both sites.

I realize most of you aren’t terribly interested in any of this, but hopefully it shows I’m constantly looking for ways to make your experience on both of these sites a better one.

Leave a Reply

