Site & Gallery Updates . . .

are those killer eyes or what?

Take a peek under the sheets as I’ve made a few changes around the joint this evening, including updating my About page to reflect the existence of the Galleries among other things. I also updated the Galleries themselves while I was at it.

Each of them now has fifty-five images carefully chosen from among the blog and chapter postings I’ve made over the last four years. And the best part is they’re only to get better in the future

2 thoughts on “Site & Gallery Updates . . .

Leave a Reply

