Galleries Updated . . .

He's back :-)

I’ve updated the Galleries at both The Café and The Annex with seven new images, different on each of the sites. At The Annex Gallery this includes one of my own favorites, Josh’s goat (shown above) from Connected. Your task, if you choose to accept it, is to see whether you can find the new images.

By the way, please feel free to comment on these images as you view them if you wish to. I probably will not respond to those comments, but I will moderate them and will not approve any I consider lewd or otherwise inappropriate.

I may even add my own comment occasionally, as I have done on the two images (one in each Gallery) of illustrations by Norman Rockwell.

Have a nice Labor Day weekend. I certainly plan to do so now that I’ve finished this post.

Leave a Reply

