Chapter 41 . . .

wow!

I probably could have come up with a better image to introduce this chapter, but I doubt WordPress would have approved the one I was thinking of. In any event, you’ll have to settle for that dude up above. I can only speak for myself, but I love the body and find the position compelling.

As for the story, sometimes you think you’re inspired and the words just keep flowing. That’s not always a good thing for a writer. Discipline is a virtue as well, but what can I say? I just couldn’t restrain myself as I kept staring at that profile shot of myself up there.

Kit winks 🙂

Hey, I’m just trying to keep hope alive during what’s been a very long winter. I’m really missing the beach right about now so cut me some slack. There could really be a picture of me somewhere on the site.

By the way, let me apologize in advance for this chapter and leave it at that. You’ll understand why by the time you get to the end of it. But before you bring out the tar and feathers, just keep in mind this is not the end of the story. There’s still more to come, so to speak.

In any event, Chapter 41 is up. You can find it here. Have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

