Chapter 36 . . .

gay and proud

Too many projects, too little time; that pretty much sums up my feelings about Chapter 36, which I’ve now posted. You can find it here.

Whatever else I do during the week, I like to spend some time rewriting and editing these chapters. But this week there were too many things going on and I was never able to spend as much time as I wanted doing that with this particular chapter. I wasn’t even able to come up with a great picture to capture some of what the chapter is all about so you’ll have to settle for this good looking young man; but perhaps, on second thought, he does capture the takeaway message from this chapter after all.

In any event, like they say, it is what it is and we’ll have to live with the consequences. Have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

