Chapter 33 . . .

Cape Henlopen High School

With the publication of Chapter 33, which you can find here, we’ve completed Part III of Summer Boys, Summer Dreams. In retrospect, I probably tried to cram too much into this latest chapter. But there’s no sense crying over spilled milk. I did what I did and there’s nothing to do about it.

As I mentioned last week, I’m going to take a little time off over the holidays. I’ve been working on an introduction to the rest of the story and I plan to post that instead of a new chapter a week from today. I’ve also decided to go ahead and finish up the story as originally planned. The first chapter of Part IV will appear on January 6.

In the meantime, there is still time left for you to help a young boy or girl in need this holiday season. If you haven’t done so already, please read this post and contribute generously. It’s been a tough winter so far and there are boys and girls out there on the streets who desperately need your help. What better way to celebrate the season?

In any event, have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

