Chapter 29 . . .

and a fine swimsuit it is :-)

Thursday is Thanksgiving in the United States, a day when when we give thanks for how easily we fooled the natives who greeted our arrival here about our true intentions; or something like that. I’ll be posting my annual Thanksgiving greetings here on Thursday so be sure to check in if you have the time and the inclination. The blog is feeling a bit lonesome these days. No one visits anymore 🙂

That’s mostly my fault, of course. I haven’t been posting very much lately and I’ve been a bit repetitive when I have posted. But that’s what happens when you take the Constitution a bit too seriously. In any event, if you’re among those who will be traveling to spend time with family, friends, and loved ones this week, be sure to drive carefully. There are far too many distracted drivers on the road these days and I wouldn’t want to lose any of you.

I’ve just posted Chapter 29. You can find it here. We’ll be meeting some new characters in this one and then learning more about them in the next couple of chapters. I hope you’ll find them interesting. Whatever the case, have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

