Chapter 16 …

taking off

If I was successful in scheduling it to go online, Chapter 16 should now be up. As always, you can find it over at The Annex.

Have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

I may not be able to post and respond to comments until I get back from the beach, but it definitely helps me to know what you’re thinking. Sometimes it even provides ideas for later chapters so I definitely appreciate hearing from you.

If I screwed up somehow and the chapter isn’t appearing online, I’ll post it next Monday; probably along with Chapter 17. In the meantime, hopefully the latest beach boy I’ve posted above will keep you entertained until I get back. Like all of them, he’s a cutie.

And, yeah, I realize your eyes may not be be focused there, but there’s definitely water in the background 🙂

2 thoughts on “Chapter 16 …

    1. Glad you’ve enjoyed them, Tom; feel free to make a contribution to the collection as long as it’s decent. And feel free to let me know which was your favorite … if you have the courage to do that 🙂

Leave a Reply

