Chapter 52 …

Chapter 52 is up. You can find it here. With Chapter 52, we’ve reached the end of the story for now. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading Connected and that the ending leaves you reasonably satisfied. I changed it several times and sometimes a writer can get lost when he does that. Have fun reading and let me know what you think.

I can’t speak for anyone else, but I never seem satisfied what whatever I write. If I had the time and energy, I would probably turn to Chapter 1 immediately and start rewriting in an effort to make it better. But I’m going to take a break instead and hopefully recharge the batteries.

What comes next? Who knows for sure. Stuff happens and sometimes we get separated from those we love. I’ve loved having you along on this journey. To paraphrase the movie Casablanca, we’ll always have Connected.

Feel free to stay in touch. I won’t be going anywhere … as long as the plane takes off and lands just fine, of course 🙂

Again, thanks for all the encouragement and support. No matter what happens, I did my best and I’m proud of Connected. Even if it never gets published in book form, I think it’s a hell of a story and I’m happy you made it to this final chapter with me.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 52 …

Leave a Reply

