Chapter 50 …

Chapter 50 is up. You can find it here. This is the last chapter of Part IV. You’ll see some lingering remnants where I was laying the ground for a sequel and there are some issues that do get resolved in the chapter so I wouldn’t skip it entirely.

When I originally wrote this, however, I was mostly just conscious of the fact that Tommy and Andy had struggled a lot to get to this point. I figured it was time to cut them a break and let them have some fun.

Hopefully that provides sufficient warning for those of you who are not into the sex that much. The first 40 percent of the chapter is reasonably safe 🙂

If I can get my act together, I’ll put up a posting here on Thursday that provides an introduction to Part V and perhaps some detail about what comes next for the blog and for me personally.

As always, please feel free to share any comments you have at the end of the chapter using the guidelines I outlined here (or whatever works for you); or you can always send me an e-mail to let me know what you think. Have fun reading. I hope you enjoy Chapter 50.

Leave a Reply

