Chapter 46 …

I’ve posted Chapter 46. You can find it here. This is another monstrously long chapter and completes Andy and Tommy’s little vacation at the beach. Next week the story will shift the focus back to Nolan and Josh, at least briefly, so you may want to refresh your memory by taking another look at Chapter 43 here or at least at the summary of Chapter 43 you can find here.

I have some thoughts on this chapter I was thinking about sharing, but I didn’t want to influence your thinking in advance so I’ve decided to hold off for now. As always, please feel free to share any comments you have at the end of the chapter using the guidelines I outlined here (or whatever works for you); or you can always send me an e-mail to let me know what you think. Have fun reading. I hope you enjoy Chapter 46.

Leave a Reply

