Up …

Chapter 45 is up. You can find it here. This is still another long chapter, one in which Andy and Tommy will spend Saturday together at a variety of locations down at the shore. In the process, they’ll meet some people who’ll end up helping them better understand themselves.

While not as intense as the previous chapter, I hope you enjoy it. Have fun reading and feel free to let me know what you think, either by sending an e-mail or sharing a comment at the end of the chapter using the guidelines I outlined here (or whatever works best for you).

Update: I’ve been having some problems with WordPress tonight and didn’t realize Chapter 45 wasn’t actually up when I posted this notice. I apologize for the inconvenience. I think you should be able to access Chapter 45 now. I’m really sorry about this.

Leave a Reply

