Chapter 40 …

Chapter 40 is up. You can find it here. This is one of my longer chapters. For some reason, I just couldn’t seem to scale it back no matter how hard I tried. Blame it on the shift to Eastern Daylight Time or all the time I’ve been spending ranting here at the blog perhaps 🙂

Some of what’s discussed in this chapter may seem redundant because it’s been mentioned before. However, I’m trying to show how all of this comes across to Andy. Hopefully, you’ve reviewed Chapter 37 already or at least the summary of Chapter 37 you can find here to refresh your memory since this chapter and the next will bring us up to date on Tommy and Andy.

As always, please feel free to share any comments you have at the end of the chapter or to send me an e-mail. I like hearing from people who genuinely have something helpful to offer and I’m not really sure where you are with the story as readers at the moment. In any event, have fun reading. I hope you enjoy the chapter.

Leave a Reply

