Chapter 30 …

I’ve posted Chapter 30, which is one of those chapters where I start trying to turn the ship we’re on in another direction; and not being much of a sailor, I haven’t exactly done the best job of that. But it will have to do for now. You can find it here.

By the way, I’ll probably be putting a post up here on Wednesday or Thursday about the next chapter. It’s not absolutely necessary to read it, I suppose, but it’s about sex so that may interest one or two of you 🙂

In the meantime, have fun reading and feel free to leave a comment at the end of the chapter or to send me an e-mail to let me know what you think. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I’ll answer them if I can without giving away the story.

Leave a Reply

