Welcome!

Welcome to the Café Palermo.  I’ve decided to put up a blog for the joint where I can publish my stories online. I’m excited about that, but you’ll need to bear with me because I’m still in the process of learning how to blog. I’m barely holding my own so you may need to give me a few years to get the hang of things. 🙂

Patience is a virtue, or at least that’s what they say, so pull up a chair and make yourself comfortable. If you decide to hang around the joint or check back periodically, I hope you’ll be rewarded for being patient with me. In the meantime, thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I think you have the basics of a very good story. It would be nice if you could go ahead and write it and post it. Please consider posting it.

  2. Thanks, George. I do plan on posting it, at least Part I. I was planning to start posting around the beginning of July, but I guess I’ll have to think about doing it a little sooner now. Stay tuned. I’ll put out an announcement in the next day or two.

Leave a Reply

